Saturday 2 December 2017

Men’s
Fiji VS Tuvalu
Tonga VS Solomon Islands
New Caledonia VS Vanuatu

Monday 4 December 2017

Women’s
Fiji vs Tonga
Vanuatu vs Solomon Islands

Tuesday 5 December 2017

Men’s
Tuvalu vs New Caledonia 

Wednesday 6 December 2017

Men’s
Solomon Islands vs Fiji
Vanuatu vs Tonga

Thursday 7 December 2017

Women
Solomon Islands vs Tonga
Vanuatu vs Fiji

Saturday 9 December 2017

Mens
Tonga Vs New Caledonia
Vanuatu vs Fiji
Solomon Islands Vs Tuvalu

Monday 11 December 2017

Women
Fiji Vs Solomon Islands
Vanuatu vs Tonga

Tuesday 12 December 2017

Mens
Fiji Vs Tonga 
Tuvalu Vs Vanuatu
Solomon Vs New Caledonia

Thursday 14 December 2017

Women

Tonga Vs Solomon Islands – Bronze Medal Match

Fiji Vs Vanuatu- Gold Medal Match

Friday 15 December 2017

Men

Useful Links